Kent Police Male Voice Choir     Patron: Jools Holland OBE DL

Meet Our Members

Click on any of the names below to see their featured member page.

* indicates 'life member' + indicates 'founder member' with continuous membership.

Michael Archer
John Apsey
Danny Beckett
Dennis Beer
Stewart Biggs
Brian Bourne
Patrick Burrows
Raymond Butt
Bob Carr
Michael Clayton *
Chris Cole * +
Geoffrey Cornelius * +
Bob Day
Len Dignan
Duncan Drury
Geoff Fisher
John Grey
George Hanlon
Peter Harwood * +
Keith Holness *
"Jeff" Jefferies
Derek Jones
Patrick Keast
Adrian Keep
Terry Kinsman
Gerry Lambert
Colin Lester
Clive Lewis *
Derek Limer
David Line
Chris Longfield *
Mark Lucky
Glen Peacock *
Mick Pepper * +
George Rogers * +
Alf Ruck
Norman Sells * +
Rodney Stevenson
Andy Tateson
George Taylor
Chris Town
Roy Waller * +
Tony Wheatley * +
John Williams
Michael Williams *

Non singing 'life members'

Wendy Heaton * former Accompanist
David Vening * former Musical Director
John Vowles *